Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenifer Milligan

Jenifer Milligan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Milligan
"Fast and knowledgeable service!"
Profile photo of Scott Dean

Scott Dean

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dean
"5-Stars to Nikki, she took care of everything quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of Dr. Barbara-Ann Kaidy

Dr. Barbara-Ann Kaidy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Barbara-Ann Kaidy
"The team at Chris Booth is extremely customer service driven. It comes from Chris's attitude and mission. I have been a State Farm customer for 60+ years. Good to know I can still rely on the company and its agents. Dr. Barbara-Ann Kaidy"
Profile photo of L G

L G

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L G
"Have been insured here for 5 years now. Always communicative and covers my JDM import classic cars too."
Profile photo of Kathy Bottum

Kathy Bottum

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bottum
"I am a long term client of State Farm through Chris Booth's office. He and his staff have been incredibly helpful to me. Here are some examples: I had a damaged roof from hail, and Chris made sure I got the coverage I needed. It required some persistence on his part, I believe because I had originally underestimated the problem. I have been known to miss payments because of being too busy to get through my mail. His office staff will call or text me, let me know that a payment is due and take info by phone. This has been incredibly helpful to me. Recently I got a letter from state of Illinois, saying there was unclaimed property because of a check State Farm sent to me that I never cashed (probably my issues with getting to mail or a mix up in addresses because of moving). I called and talked to Tammy in the office, who did some digging and found that yes indeed I am entitled to that check from 2018 and she got it reissued. If you want good customer service, go to Chris Booth State Farm."
Profile photo of William Laumann

William Laumann

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Laumann
"I've used Chris Booth's office for over a decade insuring all the cars I have owned. He and the staff such as Elyssa have always been helpful for any questions and any needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Simeone

Dan Simeone

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Simeone
"Reasonable prices….timely responses to my questions and concerns…..friendly atmosphere. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Kimberly Gilliam

Kimberly Gilliam

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gilliam
"Sherry Stanton did an excellent job of getting the information I needed immediately after I called. Thanks so much!!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jenn Cooke

Jenn Cooke

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Cooke
"Exceptional service from start to finish! Chris Booth and his whole team went above and beyond to find me the best coverage at a competitive rate. Nikki was a pleasure to work with. The entire process was smooth and efficient, and they were always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Patricia Taylor

Patricia Taylor

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Taylor
"I truly love my agent and staff, anytime I have issues or questions they always respond and follow up with me to make sure I got what was needed. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Alexander Duay

Alexander Duay

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Duay
"I called Chris Booth office and Nikki got my call. Reported a claim that was mis handled by a claim agent and after stating the story of my claim. Nikki did not waste time and stepped up to do what is needed to be done. Thank you so much for your help and we really appreciate your support. Have a blessed weekend."
Profile photo of Salem Baptist Church

Salem Baptist Church

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Baptist Church
"State Farm came to my rescue in time of need. Thanks Chris Booth and Sherry Stanton Evrkyn Hickman"
Profile photo of Courtney C

Courtney C

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney C
"Austin M. has been amazing to work with. He has been very responsive and patient will all my needs. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of John Dowling

John Dowling

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dowling
"Very friendly and informative staff. Would recommend them with no problem."
Profile photo of Julie Cox

Julie Cox

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cox
"Austin is THE BEST! great customer support and he gets back to any questions so quickly and payments for claims are fast and flawless!!!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Olson

Debra Olson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Olson
"I'm always so pleased after dealing with Chris Booth and his staff! So helpful and always willing to go out of their way to help me."
Profile photo of Stacey McRae

Stacey McRae

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey McRae
"Excellent agent! Always available to review or add to current policy. I've had them for auto and home insurance for years and wouldn't change. The few claims that I've had over the years were resolved and paid out almost immediately with absolutely no issues. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Morris

Justin Morris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Morris
"Sherry was great to work with she helped me get to where I needed to be when I was very confused Chris has always been a pleasure to work with and have had great support from everyone in his office"
Profile photo of Jo Rollins

Jo Rollins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Rollins
"Keep up the amazing job that u guys. Are doing by help. The. People out and. I will stay with State farm happy New year 2024"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gass

Jennifer Gass

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gass
"Chris was extremely helpful and informative with my renter’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Greg McConaha

Greg McConaha

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McConaha
"Always helpful in finding the right coverage for my family. Very timely in responding when we have a question or claim!"
Profile photo of William Fiedler

William Fiedler

May 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by William Fiedler
"Agency is hard working. Did have a billing issue that upon further investigation was a Corporate office error. Agency addressed my concerns but it took several trips to get all things settled."
Profile photo of Wanda Fly

Wanda Fly

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Fly
"State farm is a great insurance to have and the agents are always willing to assist you with your needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Frazier

Cheryl Frazier

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Frazier
"Chris and his staff go out if their way to make sure you are truly taken care of and are receiving the best services for the best cost available."
Profile photo of Lewis Nerone

Lewis Nerone

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Nerone
"Exceptional response times and competitive rates for coverage"