Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Morris

Justin Morris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Morris
"Sherry was great to work with she helped me get to where I needed to be when I was very confused Chris has always been a pleasure to work with and have had great support from everyone in his office"
Profile photo of Jo Rollins

Jo Rollins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Rollins
"Keep up the amazing job that u guys. Are doing by help. The. People out and. I will stay with State farm happy New year 2024"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gass

Jennifer Gass

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gass
"Chris was extremely helpful and informative with my renter’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Greg McConaha

Greg McConaha

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McConaha
"Always helpful in finding the right coverage for my family. Very timely in responding when we have a question or claim!"
Profile photo of William Fiedler

William Fiedler

May 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by William Fiedler
"Agency is hard working. Did have a billing issue that upon further investigation was a Corporate office error. Agency addressed my concerns but it took several trips to get all things settled."
Profile photo of Wanda Fly

Wanda Fly

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Fly
"State farm is a great insurance to have and the agents are always willing to assist you with your needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Frazier

Cheryl Frazier

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Frazier
"Chris and his staff go out if their way to make sure you are truly taken care of and are receiving the best services for the best cost available."
Profile photo of Lewis Nerone

Lewis Nerone

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Nerone
"Exceptional response times and competitive rates for coverage"
Profile photo of Mama Ju

Mama Ju

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Ju
"Chris Booth is a fantastic insurance agent! He has been taking off my families car and home insurance needs for 8 years. He is patient, kind and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend Chris to those looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Todd Voss

Todd Voss

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Voss
"Very responsive and informative"
Profile photo of Maria Miguens

Maria Miguens

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Miguens
"Fast and exceptional service. We’ve been working with them for years and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dee g

Dee g

May 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dee g
"They are cool sometimes."
Profile photo of Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Crawford
"As a chiropractor specializing in the treatment of injuries following a car crash, let me say that State Farm overall does a good job of processing its auto claims and taking care of its policyholders. As for Chris Booth individually, let me say that I had a problem with the way State Farm was handling a homeowners claim following wind damage on my roof. Chris Booth personally visited my home, climbed up on the roof, and assessed the damage himself. His above and beyond treatment made sure that my claim was handled properly at the corporate level. I don't think that would have happened if it were not for Chris."
Profile photo of Brett Garrett

Brett Garrett

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Garrett
"Chris and his team are the best around! They always get back to you right away and always make things right!"
Profile photo of Dylan Clingenpeel

Dylan Clingenpeel

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Clingenpeel
"Had an incident with a lot of damage to vehicle, with State Farm it’s been a breeze to get rental set up and get my truck dropped off to shop to start repairs"
Profile photo of Dakota Ruff

Dakota Ruff

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Ruff
"Chris, Sarah, and the rest of the team has consistently taken care of clients I have sent their way. Couldn't recommend them more for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Benjamin Hayek

Benjamin Hayek

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hayek
"I can’t speak highly enough of the quality of service and the value I get from Chris and his staff."
Profile photo of Laura Stoner

Laura Stoner

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stoner
"Wonderful people to work with and had my claim processed in less than a week! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance group. State Farm is the best insurance provider anyone could ever have. Thanks so much to Tammy and Chris Booth @ Chris Booth at State Farm"
Profile photo of Tammy ANDREWS

Tammy ANDREWS

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy ANDREWS
"Chris and his team are motivated to assist customers with insurance and financial services to help our customers manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected, and realize their dreams. We strive to educate our customers on the necessity of having insurance! The best Compliment our customers can give us is a referral."
Profile photo of Grow Therapy

Grow Therapy

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grow Therapy
"I reached out to Chris in regards to applying for a notary. He was very helpful and guided me through the process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Humes

Stephanie Humes

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Humes
"I reached out to Chris to get a Surety bond. He was very helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Webber

Ashley Webber

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Webber
"Chris’s office has always been super helpful with handling my insurance and bond needs!"
Profile photo of Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Brown
"Chris Booth and his team have never met me down!! Like a good neighbor….you know the rest!!"
Profile photo of Satin Kissed B

Satin Kissed B

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Satin Kissed B
"Tammy was AMAZING! She spent all the time I needed to make sure I understood how to move forward in a complicated situation. So friendly, professional and patient. Love my State Farm Office!"
Profile photo of Emmett (Sword KJV 1611)

Emmett (Sword KJV 1611)

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett (Sword KJV 1611)
"The staff is down to earth and professional specifically Dan and Tammy when it comes to great customer service. They have brought clarity and understanding when questions needed to be answered and resolved. The staff is knowledgeable and it is a comfort to have them working on my behalf."